MEET OUR PROFESSIONALS

We are thankful to have such an outstanding team of equine professionals dedicated to caring for our horses and helping our riders reach their top potential.

Christy Buchanan

ChristyB

Cadence Equestrian Center
General Manager
405 513-4488
Christy@cadenceequestrian.com

Rebecca Buchanan

becca_orig

USHJA Certified Trainer
Head Trainer
405 226 1980
Rebecca@cadenceequestrian.com

certtrainerfinal_2

Melissa Lesseg

meli_orig

USHJA Certified Trainer
Assistant Trainer
405 412 6889
Melissa@cadenceequestrian.com

certtrainerfinal_2

Hannah Bullock

hannah-bullock

ACADEMY INSTRUCTOR
(405) 802-8164
Hannah@cadenceequestrian.com

Sonja Tibbits

sonja-tibbets

ACADEMY INSTRUCTOR
(504) 447-9028
Sonja@cadenceequestrian.com

Rachel Buchanan

rachel jumping

ACADEMY INSTRUCTOR
(405) 641-0122
Rachel.buchanan@cadenceequestrian.com

Deborah Ingram

image0-8

ACADEMY INSTRUCTOR
(405) 471-3344
deborah@cadenceequestrian.com

Looking to Buy or Sell a Horse?

​Buying a horse is an important financial and emotional investment and we recommend that you always seek the help of an equine professional. Cadence Equestrian Center staff has the experience to help you in the selection of safe, suitable & sound horses as well as negotiating sales.

​Our connections with reputable stables & equine professionals within our region, as well as throughout the United States, helps ensure a positive experience and outcome for both horse & rider. CEC staff can also market and sell your horse you may have for sale.

LOCATION

CONTACT US

14150 S. Pine Street Edmond, OK 73034
​(405) 348- SHOW (7469)